Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I couldn’t be happier with my experience here. I had the pleasure of dealing with Brett, Colin, and Mel. They went over and above for me in every aspect, working hard to get me in a suitable vehicle. I highly recommend Moose Jaw Nissan if you are looking for a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Very pleased with our purchase. The team was outstanding, service and sales. From start to finish was smooth and efficient. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I am beyond thrilled with my experience working alongside Kolby in search of a vehicle. He was extravagant and went above & beyond. He was the most thorough and reliable salesmen I have ever dealt with. He was always just a text away when I had a question & would get back to me very quickly as well as provided me with all & more of the information I was looking for. He was so honest and really cared about getting me into a new set of wheels in comparison to other salesmen who are just in it for the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Kolby Miller was so helpful for my Aunt who bought her new vehicle, a Qashqai, through him at Nissan. She is VERY pleased with her purchase. Wonderful service, highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Just had my first experience buying a vehicle from a dealership. Colby and Connie made the transaction smooth. Even though the used EcoSport I bought was not a Nissan product Colby had done his homework to make sure he could properly inform me about the vehicle and it's features. Connie then helped me make a decision on warranty. Overall a good experience with friendly knowledgeable staff! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Nice friendly service estimate,will be back for service, thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Easy deals! Worth it!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

We were extremely impressed with Kolby at Moose Jaw Nissan. Kolby was an exceptionally personable young man, who was able to help us with the purchase of a Toyota Corolla that should last us several years. We would absolutely deal with Kolby again and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Connie and Kaitlyn are very approachable and accommodating, They have a mile of patience in assisting me on which car will fit with my lifestyle and budget. I was impressed on their knowledge on how things goes for a new car buyer like me. I ended up buying a new Nissan Rogue

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Bought a new Nissan Rogue. Kaitlyn was not only extremely friendly, she was very knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly in less than a day. Wonderful experience. 5 stars all the way!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Sach a nice experience with salespeople , they took really good care of me

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

Recently bought a Nissan Sentra from this dealership. Connie (the finance manager) was very patient and answered any questions I had. Thank you to Sid who showed me the car, it wasn’t what I planned on buying but I was sold the moment I went for a test drive.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Love the experience of purchasing from here, Vehicles are nicely priced and transparent deals, nothing hidden and affordable warranties, Thankyou Sahib and Connie 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

both their sales persons are amazing and very helpful with customers i bought my honda accord from there loving it so far its been 2 years🥳🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

I just bought a new nissan rogue in nissan moose-jaw. They provided amazing and all the info i needed about my Nissan Rogue and insurance coverage. Katelyn and connie went above and beyond to make sure my experience was positive. It was nice meeting you guys. Superv! Service. Thank you katelyn and connie for your big help.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Kait and Connie were fantastic to deal with. They were professional, approachable, and made the entire process of buying a new vehicle fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Excellent parts and service group. They were very helpful and funny would definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

I recently purchased a Nissan Rogue for my sister, and I must say, the buying experience exceeded all expectations. From start to finish, Sales Manager Connie and Sales Rep Sahib demonstrated exceptional professionalism and went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and enjoyable process. Their expertise, friendliness, and willingness to assist truly made a difference. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fantastic car-buying experience. Thank you, Connie and Sahib, for making this purchase a memorable one!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Very nice people

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

Connie got me in for a test drive, Colin took care of the rest. Excellent customer service, will definitely deal there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

These guys were excellent! Down to earth, kind, accommodating and they know their stuff! I’ve never had such a great experience buying a car as I did with them. I’d refer any of my friends to them with no hesitation!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I hope this speaks volumes, I have never wrote a review for anything or anyone in my life and will continue to do so after I speak my mind. Brett and Colin you 2 are beautes in everything you do and say (deserve a raise). Not a fan of Moose Jaw, but I think the only thing it’s got going for them is Nissian and their wonderful staff. Connie, you’re also amazing. I’ll be back to buy you coffees and donuts. Also, the car was top notch. That’s all.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The staff was very nice and friendly. I highly recommend Nissan

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Best service and stress free experience to buying a vehicle from Colin and Bret

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bought a new truck from Nissan Moose Jaw the service I received from Colin and Brett was first class. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Even after I took the vehicle home both guys reached out to me to see if I got home safe and if I was happy with the ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Awesome experience with Moose Jaw Nissan! They helped me not once but twice in finding a vehicle I needed and was able to get me the financing as well, amazing staff. I would highly recommend Moose Jaw Nissan to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Best Nissan Dealership in Moose Jaw!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Wicked coffee machine

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I would recommend this dealership for all of you guys there fast and smooth transaction, the manager is very accomodating and not hard to please. Keep up the good work till next time!👍

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Friendly staff, clean .just might have brought my next vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

My fiance and I had purchased a used vehicle from here and the whole process was amazing! The staff is great to deal with and their service center is on point. Haven't had ANY problem with them. Will definitely be back for more oil changes and vehicles in the future. We had Justin sell us our Murano and I will be sure to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I bought pre-owned. I was helped by Don and Justin, who were both friendly and helpful. They made my first car buying experience as comfortable as possible and the price negotiation was cordial and fair. I would definitely recommend Moose Jaw Nissan to anyone in the market for a car, new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I bought pre-owned. I was helped by Don and Justin, who were both friendly and helpful. They made my first car buying experience as comfortable as possible and the price negotiation was cordial and fair. I would definitely recommend Moose Jaw Nissan to anyone in the market for a car, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I was helped by Don, a brand new salesman and was very knowledgeable and respectful. Great staff, great deals and am happy to have done business with them! Congrats Don on your first car sale! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Outstanding Staff, very respectful and knowledgeable. Well organized and willing to assist you! Great Experience and Great Buy!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Brett, Thomas and Spencer were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They made everything simple and easy mostly remote dealing . They always answered everything promptly and at any time even in the evenings. I never felt pressured at all .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Purchased a new vehicle recently and so far I am quite satisfied. We were treated well by everyone there from the salesmen to the finance manager to the service department. Sure hope I don't change my mind in the future! Oh, and love my new Murano!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Always a great place to do business

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Awesome experience. Never felt pressured, and Brett spent lots of time helping us navigate through the "bells and whistles" of our platinum purchase. Thanks to all- very relaxed yet professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I have dealt with other dealerships in my years of new car purchases and Western Nissan was by far the best experience I have had. The staff was very friendly and very informative.They were not pushy at all. I left the dealership knowing everything I would need to know about my vehichle. I would recommend Western Nissan to anyone looking for a vehichle. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Had a really AWESOME experience here purchasing a car. The staff is super friendly, and totally went above and beyond to make sure I was looked after. Thank you Brett and Keegan for making it so easy! And Darren and Spencer for all your help. 100/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

The service was very good.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

The staff is always so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great to deal with, they stood behind the vehicle that they sold. Will definitely return.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Representative immediately bonded with me before even asking about my purchase. Worked insanely hard over the span of 3-4 days to get me my preferred range of price

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

Great friendly service. We have both our Murano and our Ford truck serviced at your service department. Both Kevin and Jennifer have always given us exemplary service. In general the staff is very friendly and helpful with a ready smile. Would not think of taking our business elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2019

Awesome dealership! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Made my experience enjoyable! Loving my new Rogue! Thanks to Chris and Justin!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Really great dealership. Bought my Nissan Sentra here. Justin helped me and went above and beyond with his service. I am very happy after dealing with Justin and this dealership. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. They are straightforward and honest. You can be confident when dealing with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Awesome sales service has been great from day one 4th time I have bought a vehicle from them will do business again

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

This was one of the best buying experiences we had. Friendly service, very knowledgeable and a great place to deal with. Great presentation from beginning to end. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Very good service. Wonderful people to deal with. I would highly recommend Western Nissan to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019

I enjoy going into Nissan for maintenance on my vehicle the staff every direction that you look are always smiling! The service department goes above and beyond will give you a ride if you don’t want to sit and wait as well as pick you up when your vehicle is done! I have never had a bad experience and will keep going back!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019

Recently bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue from this dealership. I had exceptional service and everyone there is super friendly. I highly recommend this place. Ask for Shaun, he was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019

Purchased the vehicle and have had the maintenance performed here for three years. Well satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018

Good service and a friendly atmosphere

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018

Fantastic service. Go above and beyond! I am in my 60's and have not been treated so well by a car dealership in decades. They take customer service very seriously and have an excellent attitude! My husband is a mechanic and was very impressed as well with Western Nissan's service.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2018

5Star Vehicle and Dealership experience Thanks Keegan and Kyle👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Chris and Lucas made the buying experience super easy. I've never had such an experience where these two were able to completely take the hassle out of buying a vehicle. There was no wasted time. No necessary trips, and in fact, most of my dealings were done fairly over the phone with no games or sales tactics. I would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a positive, vehicle buying experience. It's hard to explain how good the relaxed, no pressure environment really is.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018

Fantastic service!! On a cross Canada trip I encountered brake issues that I had already addressed with my local dealer. Pads and rotors were completely shot when I arrived in Moose Jaw. Arrived at the Western Nissan service department at 9am and was back on the road by 11:15am!! I would highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2018

Fantastic dealership! Kyle Knight, Chris Parsons and Lucas Murphy were wonderful to deal with. It was definitely worth the trip from Regina to purchase a vehicle from the Western auto group. My new car is beautiful and these folks were so easy to deal with; no high pressure sales just honest, pleasant professional people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Chris was super to deal with! We started corresponding by email and found Chris to be courteous and prompt. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and personable. He took the time to answer all our questions and went out of his way to deliver exactly what we wanted. Made buying our new Murano a breeze! So impressed with the workmanship on the options we had installed as well. Lucas in finance was also a pleasure to deal with in getting the paperwork completed and made the process quick and easy. Very impressed with Western Nissan in Moose Jaw ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

Chris was very professional and knowledgeable with an excellent understanding of Nissan products. He was the right mix of asking us questions as well as confirming our knowledge on the Rogue. It was a casual discussion with no pressure and yet super helpful. Excellent car buying experience. We will recommend Chris to family and friends. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Chris was amazing .. very helpful and knowledgeable, made buying a new vehicle easy. Shout out too Lucas Murphy .. your awesome !! Check them out and ask for Chris Parsons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018

Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

We had been looking to buy a newer car for a while. A 2018 Maxima caught our eyes at Western Nissan in Moose Jaw. We came upon Shaun a Sales and Leasing Specialest at the dealership. From the time we met him and throughout out our test drive.we felt very welcome and found Shaun to be very very knowledgeable. After taking a few weeks to think about purchasing a new car. We entered the dealership and found Shaun to be very welcoming once again. Throughout the process of purchasing our new car with Shaun we met Lucas the finance Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Very upfront and easy to deal with,no catches or gimmicks.knew what I wanted and delivered what I was asking for,Thanks for the easy transaction and we will be back.Highly recommend give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018

If you plan to buy a car from westend Nissan,I highly recommend go and visit Mr.Alkheir.He is the best...!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018

Very friendly staff and great place to deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

They were very attentive to what I was looking for, and explained the full functions of the vehicle in great detail. The sales person (Keegan Quan) was excellent and very respectful and went out of his way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Chris is a very good salesperson. He was not pushy. What he didn't know about the wiper blades he went and figured out! He had an excellent sense of humour. He and Lucas made buying this vehicle a fun, comfortable process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018

Always friendly affordable service with a smile. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Confident, knowledgeable, friendly service. Appreciate product knowledge and time taken to develop our confidence with our new Pathfinder. We would be sure to deal here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I enjoyed the great experience of purchasing a new Rogue with no pressure. They were very informative and explained the features. They also gave me a great trade value on my old vehicle. I will be telling other people of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Chris and the dealership were great to deal with, and were very helpful and patient. Chris was very open and honest during the whole process, which seems to be a rarity at other dealerships. I would highly recommend Western Nissan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Salesman Keegan was knowledgeable and helpful. Quick service and had the vehicle ready for me to take they same day as purchased. enjoyed my experience that I recommended my parents to purchased from Western Nissan, which they went the next day and purchased as well. Lucas was very helpful and friendly and good a good deal on the financing of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I started dealing with Chris over email as I am busy during the day with work and unavailable to talk at great length. Chris made it easy, sending me options and making himself available outside of my work schedule. Thanks to Allen and Lucas who also helped out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I started dealing with Chris over the phone as I am from put of town. Chris and the team were extremely accommodating and made itneffortless to get into my 2017 Maxims. Excellent guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Just wanted to say thanks. Shaun, Allen and Lucas were awesome people to deal with. Thanks again for making today go so smoothly. I’m excited to be a Rogue owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Had a great product at a decent price Keegan was very personable and knowledgeable throughout the process and made us feel at home and promised to look after all our needs after the sale too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2018

Chris and the staff at Nissan were professional, friendly and personable. Chris knew exactly what I was looking for when I walked into the dealership. He made purchasing a new vehicle a great experience. Extremely happy with my new purchase! I highly recommend Chris. Thanks again Chris!


Leave Us A Review