Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I bought pre-owned. I was helped by Don and Justin, who were both friendly and helpful. They made my first car buying experience as comfortable as possible and the price negotiation was cordial and fair. I would definitely recommend Moose Jaw Nissan to anyone in the market for a car, new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I was helped by Don, a brand new salesman and was very knowledgeable and respectful. Great staff, great deals and am happy to have done business with them! Congrats Don on your first car sale! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Brett, Thomas and Spencer were absolutely fantastic to deal with. They made everything simple and easy mostly remote dealing . They always answered everything promptly and at any time even in the evenings. I never felt pressured at all .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Awesome experience. Never felt pressured, and Brett spent lots of time helping us navigate through the "bells and whistles" of our platinum purchase. Thanks to all- very relaxed yet professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

This was one of the best buying experiences we had. Friendly service, very knowledgeable and a great place to deal with. Great presentation from beginning to end. Many thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Chris and Lucas made the buying experience super easy. I've never had such an experience where these two were able to completely take the hassle out of buying a vehicle. There was no wasted time. No necessary trips, and in fact, most of my dealings were done fairly over the phone with no games or sales tactics. I would recommend this dealership to anybody wanting a positive, vehicle buying experience. It's hard to explain how good the relaxed, no pressure environment really is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Chris was super to deal with! We started corresponding by email and found Chris to be courteous and prompt. Throughout the whole process he was very professional and personable. He took the time to answer all our questions and went out of his way to deliver exactly what we wanted. Made buying our new Murano a breeze! So impressed with the workmanship on the options we had installed as well. Lucas in finance was also a pleasure to deal with in getting the paperwork completed and made the process quick and easy. Very impressed with Western Nissan in Moose Jaw ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Chris was very professional and knowledgeable with an excellent understanding of Nissan products. He was the right mix of asking us questions as well as confirming our knowledge on the Rogue. It was a casual discussion with no pressure and yet super helpful. Excellent car buying experience. We will recommend Chris to family and friends. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

Chris was amazing .. very helpful and knowledgeable, made buying a new vehicle easy. Shout out too Lucas Murphy .. your awesome !! Check them out and ask for Chris Parsons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

We had been looking to buy a newer car for a while. A 2018 Maxima caught our eyes at Western Nissan in Moose Jaw. We came upon Shaun a Sales and Leasing Specialest at the dealership. From the time we met him and throughout out our test drive.we felt very welcome and found Shaun to be very very knowledgeable. After taking a few weeks to think about purchasing a new car. We entered the dealership and found Shaun to be very welcoming once again. Throughout the process of purchasing our new car with Shaun we met Lucas the finance Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

They were very attentive to what I was looking for, and explained the full functions of the vehicle in great detail. The sales person (Keegan Quan) was excellent and very respectful and went out of his way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Very upfront and easy to deal with,no catches or gimmicks.knew what I wanted and delivered what I was asking for,Thanks for the easy transaction and we will be back.Highly recommend give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Chris is a very good salesperson. He was not pushy. What he didn't know about the wiper blades he went and figured out! He had an excellent sense of humour. He and Lucas made buying this vehicle a fun, comfortable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I enjoyed the great experience of purchasing a new Rogue with no pressure. They were very informative and explained the features. They also gave me a great trade value on my old vehicle. I will be telling other people of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Chris and the dealership were great to deal with, and were very helpful and patient. Chris was very open and honest during the whole process, which seems to be a rarity at other dealerships. I would highly recommend Western Nissan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Confident, knowledgeable, friendly service. Appreciate product knowledge and time taken to develop our confidence with our new Pathfinder. We would be sure to deal here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Salesman Keegan was knowledgeable and helpful. Quick service and had the vehicle ready for me to take they same day as purchased. enjoyed my experience that I recommended my parents to purchased from Western Nissan, which they went the next day and purchased as well. Lucas was very helpful and friendly and good a good deal on the financing of the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I started dealing with Chris over email as I am busy during the day with work and unavailable to talk at great length. Chris made it easy, sending me options and making himself available outside of my work schedule. Thanks to Allen and Lucas who also helped out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2018

I started dealing with Chris over the phone as I am from put of town. Chris and the team were extremely accommodating and made itneffortless to get into my 2017 Maxims. Excellent guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Just wanted to say thanks. Shaun, Allen and Lucas were awesome people to deal with. Thanks again for making today go so smoothly. I’m excited to be a Rogue owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Had a great product at a decent price Keegan was very personable and knowledgeable throughout the process and made us feel at home and promised to look after all our needs after the sale too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Chris and the staff at Nissan were professional, friendly and personable. Chris knew exactly what I was looking for when I walked into the dealership. He made purchasing a new vehicle a great experience. Extremely happy with my new purchase! I highly recommend Chris. Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

My salesman was keagan he was great to deal with highly recommended him, and Lucas the finance man made payments and a plan that worked for us , all and all a great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Shaun and Lucas were great! They were so helpful and stayed late to make everything happen. They seemed to genuinely care. They never talked down to me but explained everything well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

The personnel at western Nissan were great to deal with from the manager down if you want a great experience give them a call and they will go the extra mile for you no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Courteous and friendly service with a smile. Excellent work installing mudflaps on my truck. I would definitely recommend this dealership for service or sales. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Knowledgeable staff, great to deal with. Nice clean comfortable showroom too, the staff even put cartoons on the TV for my boys while we were waiting A++.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Keegan provides the customer with great one on one service. He made our experience easy and we love our new vehicles! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Honest, competitive and quick dealership. More than willing to work with their customers to get them into the vehicle they are looking for. Great communication for customers coming in from out of town, making the experience enjoyable and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

Nissan was the 5th dealership I test drove vehicles with in Moose Jaw, over which I had talked with a variety of different sales personalities - some were the stereotypical pushy sales type, other dealerships didn’t seem to want me in their door and sent their least knowledgeable rep to me, and a few were decent. Chris at Nissan stood apart from my experiences. He approached me within moments and was friendly in his approach. Over the course of a few questions he helped narrow in on what vehicles with my desired features he had in stock for me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Keegan Quan was the salesman that we dealt with when we purchased our vehicle. The entire experience was easy and stress free. Everyone that we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and and took time to answer our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Great buying experience. No hassle, no pressure, good price. Keegan was professional and courteous. The rear bumper had a little boo-boo, and he is doing his best to rectify it. Allen worked us out a fair price and was very easy to deal with. Overall, a very satisfying car buying time. Most dealerships could take lessons from this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Ease of lease, getting a great lease price, vehicle options and colour selection was great, staff had everything ready when we arrived for lease signing including paperwork and vehicle, no waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Friendly, not pushy, did not talk bad about other cars we were looking at. Out priced Regina dealership even though I didn't get rims and winter tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Western Nissan made buying a car a relaxed and enjoyable experience. Shaun Jordan is knowledgeable about their products and made the process run smoothly. Lucas Murphy quickly and efficiently arranged the financing. They were very competitive with the value of my trade in. They provide a low pressure, relaxed environment. I would highly recommend Western Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

Very excited and happy with my vehicle. Chris, in sales walked me through entire process. He was friendly and very professional. Listened to what was important to me and from there assessed my needs and wants accurately and more than delivered in his recommendation. Chris followed up with me the next day to make sure everything was ok... Very thorough and professional, outstanding customer service!!!!. Kevin the service manager was exceptional , he understood my needs and made sure the car recommended was best fit for me. I needed Winter tires and Kevin took care of my request. I know I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

We just purchased our second vehicle from Western Nissan so yes we would and did go back to that dealership .Knowledge of their product is very good, and their helpfulness post purchasing is just as good as during purchasing . We anticipate our experiences at Western Nissan will continue to be good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Dealer was very friendly! He knew his facts and numbers, and was very accommodating to me and my family. He was also very organized and on top of things. Would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We purchased a Nissan Armada from Western Nissan and Chris was our sales person who looked after us in in a professional caring and helpful manner . His honesty and integrity was very evident throughout . He works hard at providing you with what you want in terms of product and price . We are very happy to have had the opportunity to work with him as well as all those at Weatern Nissan in Moose Jaw. Everyone we encountered were of the quality of Chris . Thankyou Gerry Harris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Despite the dealership being very busy, we felt very attended to. The group worked collaboratively to make our experience very positive. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

It was very helpful that they were willing to provide costs over email. Responses to emails were fast and the staff were all very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

We are treated very well by Lucas and Keegan when we enter the Nissan dealership in Moose Jaw. They make us feel as though we are the most important people in the dealership. They go above and beyond any expectations we may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Excellent customer service, defently recommended this dealership 100 % very friendly an knowledgeable staff. A huge thank you for helping make this purchase so easy, again thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

We are very excited about our Murano. Chris and the entire dealership have been great to work with, listened to our needs and delivered on everything - even throwing in a few perks for us as well. Looking forward to a good relationship with them and possibly buying our next vehicle from there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Great overall experience. Took over my existing lease 6 months early in order to get me into the new Juke that I wanted (before they were discontinued). No hassle returning the old lease - a quick inspection and test drive while I was chatting with Chris was all they needed. Found the best deal so that my monthly payment remained almost exactly the same. Quick turnover, had the new car within a few days. The service department is also friendly, Kevin always smiles and remembers me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

This has been one of the best experiences buying a vehicle that I've ever had. The options were laid out when it came to financing terms so it was easy to make a financially sound decision. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a Nissan out any new vehicle. They have an excellent product and great staff in place to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2017

Excellent overall experience purchasing my first Nissan vehicle. I was unsure of whether to go with the Rogue or the Murano, and Chris patiently answered all my questions. I went on numerous test drives, but was never made to feel like I was wasting their time. During the financing process, Lucas thoroughly explained all the details in a manner that was easily understood. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I gave Nissan the 5 star rating because I thought the service was great and I got the truck I wanted. Chris is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

My wife and I are on our 4th Nissan vehicle purchased from this dealership! The experience from sales to finance to service has always been far beyond what we have experienced at any other dealership we've been to. Highly recommend checking out Western Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

They are always helpful and get things done in a timely matter. I would recommend Nissan and Keegan to anyone of my family members or friends !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I had the opportunity to deal with Chris Parsons and it was good. He is a superb salesman lots of knowledge and i felt very relaxed in dealing with him. Lucas Murphy was very helpful in doing the finance for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly sales staff. Parts and service are accommodating and knowledgeable. All around a positive experience every time I go there. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Keegan was very helpful in explaining what was available in each category in muranos which helped me with the selection. It probably saved me from over selecting features I did not want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Keegan was very helpful throughout the entire process. He got us exactly what we were looking without the runaround that some dealerships were giving us. Thanks Russ MacDonald Moose Jaw Sk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Anyone in the market for a vehicle needs to meet with Keegan. The customer service he provided was second to none. I went in really not sure what I was looking for. Keegan was patient with making sure I had the opportunity to know what types of vehicles were available. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating with the many vehicles I asked to test drive. Some of them twice. I will and have highly recommended Keegan to help others with their next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

I bought my first Nissan and I love it!! Allen was very helpful with finding me my perfect car. The sales team was very friendly, they helped me through the "lingo" and made me understand all the info for my new purchase. They responded to my emails and questions after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Shaun is professional and knowledgeable. His Customer Service goes beyond the sale. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Shaun. Shaun is very knowledgeable on all vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Chris was professional rate of the get-go and made sure that I got into a vehicle that was not only perfect for myself but for my family as well. Everytime I'm in the dealership he is always friendly and able to help no matter what he's doing I believe this sort of professionalism with a sales consultant is very important

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Keegan was very professional and a pleasure to work with. He has a lot of knowledge in the vehicle industry and I trusted him completely with my purchase. He treated me like family and answered all my needs and wants in a car! I highly recommend Mr. Quan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Big picture dealership. Honest, freindly and knowledgeable. Service and sales department are both well managed and staffed. I will continue to purchase through this outstanding Nissan dealership. I truly have no complaints in my dealings thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Western Nissan and specifically Keegan Quan. The experience has always been professional with zero pressure. Keegan takes the time to understand both your immediate and future needs when consulting your purchase. My service experience with all other representatives have also consistently been positive. I highly recommend Nissan of the Western Automotive Group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Keegan is professional and knowledgeable and great to deal with. He really cares about customer satisfaction and will do anything to make sure his customers are happy with their purchase new or old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Me and my wife were in the market for a new vehicle,we tried the big dealerships but were u satisfied with their service.The salesman was going between us and 2 other customers,very unprofessional.And he didn't even know answers to our questions about the vehicle.So that's when we decided to try a smaller dealership which has a more caring position.Our salesman Chris Parsons was friendly, and had all of the answers to our questions about the vehicle,and made the extra effort to make sure the new qashqai was the right pick.Thumbs up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Nice dealership .keagan did a good job on my trade in . And i got a nice Murano . The finance guy did a goid job also .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

You know when you go to a dealership and they see a young girl come and the dealers come running to get you into a deal your going to regret? This dealer ship is very respectful . They do not want to push but they tell you all the pros of the vehicle .I got Shaun Jordan to help me out . Let me keep you in mind my first car was a 98 grand am all I needed was like a couple years newer . I wanted a truck but couldn't afford the payments , so I found a new Honda . Shaun told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

Shaun Jordan was beyond great! He was integral in the purchase of my vehicle. I can't say enough good about him. I would recommend start your car shopping with him he's very knowledgable and extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review